I know I’ve been saving up for awhile to get my dream watch. But what’s the point? Yes, I loveeee a great watch and it is a very classy purchase…but you don’t have to break the bank to have an accessory that will make you feel like a diva.



My solution.

If you don’t want to spend 200+ $$ on the watch and you don’t actually plan on using it to tell time (let’s be honest..who is?) Then buy this instead.



This Marc Jacob Chain Bracelet is the perfect subsititute for the big watch. It comes in gold, silver and rose gold and looks and feels as if you’re wearing a watch.



It’s an amazing and classy accessory. A year ago I got this bracelet because I thought it was very chic and classy, and because I knew the watch was an impractical purchase. The bracelet was around 80-90$  and I wear it all the time.



You will LOVE this bracelet. So worth the money and you will not break your bank to feel like a diva.


