I know we all want to feel “blinged out” but I think lately this “it girl” fascination with lots of arm candy is getting out of hand.

I can’t stand to see layers and layers of huge chunky “look-at-me” bangles on the arms of women everywhere.



I think it’s a little excessive and to me it just seems like your trying to show off your bling.



In my opinion, it’s great to have some bracelets on. It makes you feel put together and confident and in the end that is all that matters. But it’s much more classy, simple and elegant to tone it down!



Wear a couple simple chains and one bangle, or a bangle and a ring. The simpler the better. It gets the same message across but it doesn’t over do it. You’ll still love the extra accessory but it wont weigh down you hand, or distract from the outfit you are wearing. (The outfit is supposed to be the best part? no?)

If you wanna wear your big watch, don’t pair it with three or four other huge accessories. It’s just redundant.


Be simple and classy.  Accessorize wisely!

Remember..Classy Divas don’t need to “show off”.

