I love these flats that have become a recent trend. They are known as “loafers” or as I like to call them…Loafer Flats.



They are great because they have the comfort of a boat shoe but the look of a stylish flat.

I think these shoes are a must have for every classy diva. They look great with a pair of jeans, slacks or even a flowy skirt.



They’re great if you know you’re going to be walking a lot, but also want to be sytlish at the same time.

the beauty of these shoes is that you can get them in so many different colors and styles. Since I have somewhat of a leopard obsession..those are currently my favorite pair.


But the style in general is classy and timeless.. If you want to walk like a diva (with a comfortable strut I might add..) then get yourself a pair of loafer flats!




