Two summers ago, I worked as an assistant to a TV personality, it was a great experience, but I’m grateful for picking up this tip from her!

Fake lashes are great if your going out and trying to look fabulous. I always thought fake lashes were only something you see in drag…but it turns out you can wear them without anyone even knowing they’re fake..


The great thing about getting fake lashes is that you can buy a bunch and try them out..they’re super cheap!

You can cut them down and only layer a few on your eye lashes for a more natural look. It will look like you have great mascera on.



When done well, you will look fabulous and sophisticated.

The first time I tried it O had a little trouble, but once I figured it out I felt so great!



Instant confidence boost, try it out!!


