I feel like women put too much emphasis on their clothes. I know I’ve given a lot of advice on what to wear and how to be classy..but I also want to emphasize how important it is to just grab a tee shirt and shorts and be done with the outfit.

I love when I see a girl wearing a simple tee shirt …whether it be graphic or plain white and a pair of jean shorts.


It speaks for it’s self…it looks adorable and incredibly casual..perfect for the summer. Embrace the fact that the weather is nice..we should all be in our best relaxing gear and wearing simple light clothing.

This look also looks amazing with some simple jewelry or a watch, a nice bag and glasses and even slightly dressed up with flats.


You can do really anything with this outfit. So get back to basics, relax and put on something very casual and comfortable.


