Lately, I’ve seen “It-girls” sporting large, chunky gold bangles and chains and leather studded bracelets stacked on top of each other.

As my readers know..I’m not a fan of this look. It’s simply just too much arm candy and all it shows me is “i’m trying to show off how many accessories I have”



Yes, I do love a large watch (guilty as charged), but that doesn’t mean it should be paired with an arms length of jewelry as well.

These gem bracelets are my favorite kind of arm candy out right now. Each of these peices can either stand on their own, or worn with some simple bracelets or a ring.



These are classy and will draw attention without going over board. They can easily be paired with different outfits and really bring accessories to a classy level.


So if your going to invest in “arm-candy” keep it classy and simple. Remember, we are trying to feel classy and trendy…not weight down our arms.

Am I right ladies?



