A lot of people don’t have naturally straight and shiny hair. If you do…consider yourself very lucky.

If your anything like me..being in the hot weather makes your hair kinky and frizzy..no matter how much effort I put into straightening it.

Don’t get me wrong, I love curly and wavy hair too..but frizzy hair I CANNOT stand.

Here are some tips on how to keep your hair looking silky, smooth, shiny and FRIZZ FREE!!! I’m starting to re stock on these products for the fall.

Must Have Products that Work:


1) Nutragena Triple Moisture Split End Mender


2) TIGI S-Factor Dream Drops


3) Frizz-ease Secret Weapon Flawless Finishing Creme

Get Rid of Fly-Aways…QUICK FIX!!:

1) Lip Balm

Use non-waxy lip balms such as Vaseline on fly away areas!


2) Hand Lotion

3) Static Guard

4) Olive oil

